Dr Hauschka Facial Toner

Included in the Dr Hauschka rose cream light winter gift set was a trial size of the facial toner. I’ve been making my own for a few years so was interested in how this would compare.

All the Dr Hausckha products are organic and cruelty free, and many are gluten free. The company ethos is about working with and respecting nature, corporate responsibility and sustainability. This shows in the excellent quality of their products.

The toner is for normal, dry and sensitive skin, and can be used after cleansing in the morning and evening, for setting make up, or any time your skin feels as though it needs a boost. It contains anthyllis extract to help skin remain balanced and healthy, and witch hazel extract to support tone and elasticity, and refine pores.

What do I think? The fine mist has a really lovely floral scent and seems to make my moisturiser go on more smoothly and made my skin look brighter.

Would I buy it again? Yes! I’ve already bought my second full-sized bottle.

Leave a comment